z2

I agree. Take me to the spicy page.
It is currently Fri Oct 19, 2018 1:36 am

All times are UTC




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 8 posts ] 
Author Message
 Post subject: Animating on KevEditor
PostPosted: Sun Oct 04, 2009 10:50 pm 
Offline
Initializating...

Joined: Sun Oct 04, 2009 10:46 pm
Posts: 10
It could be possible but how?


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Sun Oct 04, 2009 10:58 pm 
Offline
my power level is enormous
User avatar

Joined: Thu Mar 20, 2003 9:34 pm
Posts: 533
What?


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Mon Oct 05, 2009 4:37 am 
Offline
Level 17 Accordion Thief
User avatar

Joined: Fri Sep 12, 2003 1:41 am
Posts: 1423
Location: Edmonds, WA
What do you mean? Adding animation to KevEdit? Or using KevEdit to add animation to a game?


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Look at the title
PostPosted: Fri Oct 09, 2009 12:36 am 
Offline
Initializating...

Joined: Sun Oct 04, 2009 10:46 pm
Posts: 10
Quantum P. wrote:
What do you mean? Adding animation to KevEdit? Or using KevEdit to add animation to a game?

If i'd want to add animation to KevEdit then the topic would be: "Animating Kevedit".
Note the title "Animating on KevEdit", meaning that I go for option two, which is adding animation to a game.


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Fri Oct 09, 2009 12:53 am 
Offline
fgsdfs
User avatar

Joined: Wed Mar 12, 2003 5:44 pm
Posts: 2436
Location: :noitacoL
you want to make like a cartoon or something? that would involve a lot of quick board changes.

_________________
*POW* *CLANK* *PING*


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Fri Oct 09, 2009 1:40 am 
Offline
my power level is enormous
User avatar

Joined: Thu Mar 20, 2003 9:34 pm
Posts: 533
Check out d3mo by benco, he made a kind of video in that


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Fri Oct 09, 2009 7:07 am 
Offline
MMMM baby
User avatar

Joined: Thu May 07, 2009 11:45 am
Posts: 32
Don't wanna blow my own trumpet or anything, but ultra zzt can do this.

By using the #board command, you can get a fast switch through a list of boards, at about 30 fps.


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Sat Oct 10, 2009 8:15 pm 
Offline
Initializating...

Joined: Sun Oct 04, 2009 10:46 pm
Posts: 10
Truncheon wrote:
Don't wanna blow my own trumpet or anything, but ultra zzt can do this.

By using the #board command, you can get a fast switch through a list of boards, at about 30 fps.


Hmm... Board Switching... :safe: I'll have to test the technique...


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 8 posts ] 

All times are UTC


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
cron
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group