A New Game

Housing for low income families.

Moderators: nuero, Ando

the deputy
loves lisa w.

A New Game

Post by the deputy »

I'm not really new to ZZT, I have been playing it since 1999 (which is not that long enough compared to the hardcore ZZTers) and so far I have enjoyed most of the many games in this website's archives (favorites: burger joint, edible vomit, NO, Stupid RPG, etc.) . Ever since then, i've been trying to figure out what to put in a game so I can contribute it to the archives of Z2. I do not expect the game to get good reviews due to the fact its a first game, but all i can tell you so far is that it involves street credit. That is all I can tell you so far. Pretty soon, I will put up screenshots and maybe a demo in the near future. I'll check back soon to update on my progress. I hope you all will enjoy the game, if not, thats ok.
Rediscover Communication
Ando
2SEXY4U
2SEXY4U

Post by Ando »

What you want to put in a game really just depends on what genre the game is.

Anyways good luck!
dave2
bada da da DUN DUN DUN

Post by dave2 »

bob marley should've finished the job
Aplsos
ill make a meal of you

Post by Aplsos »

r
the deputy
loves lisa w.

Post by the deputy »

yea, i guess my friend was right about flaming on Z2, oh well what can you do? flaming sucks but it adds more excitement and drama to the forums. Anyways i have a working title called "New Hartford", and if anyone is interested in helping out (even though i'd much rather do this on my own), ask me. 2 brains are better than 1 i guess...
Rediscover Communication
Commodore
fgsdfs

Post by Commodore »

flaming here is too regular to be anything but the norm and generally ineffective.

good luck with the game. keep us updated.
*POW* *CLANK* *PING*
the deputy
loves lisa w.

Post by the deputy »